Faculty & Staff


Showing 68 items
StaffTitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
StaffTitleEmail
Aasen, Annie Teacher - first grade aaasen@campbell.k12.va.us 
Alderman, Cheryl Teacher - fourth grade calderman@campbell.k12.va.us 
Alderson, Lisa ELL Teacher lalderson@campbell.k12.va.us 
Arrington, Katie Teacher - Special Education arringtonk@campbell.k12.va.us 
Bass, Emily Instructional Paraprofessional ebass@campbell.k12.va.us 
Bell, Brittany Teacher - kindergarten bbell@campbell.k12.va.us 
Bright, Ashley Teacher - third grade abright@campbell.k12.va.u 
Brown, Tracy Library Media Specialist tbrown@campbell.k12.va.us 
Bryant, Dani Teacher - fifth grade dbryant@campbell.k12.va.us 
Burnett, Lisa Teacher - Pre-K lburnett@campbell.k12.va.us 
Butler, Denise Instructional Paraprofessional dbutler@campbell.k12.va.us 
Carmichael, C.L. Music Teacher ccarmichael@campbell.k12.va.us 
Davenport, Kelly Reading Specialist kdavenport@campbell.k12.va.us 
Driskill, Winifred Instructional Paraprofessional - S.E. wdriskill@campbell.k12.va.us 
Eads, Samantha Teacher - Special Education spulliam@campbell.k12.va.us 
Fanney, Jeri Lynn Teacher - kindergarten jfanney@campbell.k12.va.us 
Ferguson, Autumn Teacher - second grade aferguson@campbell.k12.va.us 
Garbee, Myra Secretary/Bookkeeper mschmitt@campbell.k12.va.us 
Goetz, Samantha Teacher - third grade  sgoetz@campbell.k12.va.us 
Grant, Meghan Teacher - second grade mgrant@campbell.k12.va.us 
Gravette, Julia Teacher - Special Education jgravette@campbell.k12.va.us 
Gross, Lisa School Psychologist lgross@campbell.k12.va.us 
Hall, Anne Instructional Paraprofessional - S.E. ahall@campbell.k12.va.us 
Hammer, Robynne Teacher - Pre-K rhammer@campbell.k12.va.us 
Haskins, Lisa Instructional Paraprofessional - Pre-K lihaskins@campbell.k12.va.us 
Hinds, Sharon Teacher - first grade shinds@campbell.k12.va.us 
Horton, Barbara Instructional Paraprofessional bhorton@campbell.k12.va.us 
Hunley, Amy Principal ahunley@campbell.k12.va.us 
Jacobs, Kimberly Teacher - Special Education kjacobs@campbell.k12.va.us 
Jenkins, Shera ELL Teacher sjenkins@campbell.k12.va.us 
Keesee, Christy School Counselor ckeesee@campbell.k12.va.us 
King, Cassie Teacher - fourth grade cking@campbell.k12.va.us 
Kohlman, Brandi  Teacher - fifth grade bkohlman@campbell.k12.va.us 
Krantz, Sharon Nurse skrantz@campbell.k12.va.us 
Lyons, Vada Instructional Paraprofessional - Pre-K vlyons@campbell.k12.va.us 
Marks, Ken Assistant Principal kmarks@campbell.k12.va.us 
Marsh, Bethany Teacher - third grade bhott@campbell.k12.va.us 
Martin, Jennifer Teacher - fifth grade jmartin@campbell.k12.va.us 
Midkiff, Terrell Teacher - second grade tmidkiff@campbell.k12.va.us 
Miller, Sally Instructional Paraprofessional smiller@campbell.k12.va.us 
Moon, Kristi Teacher - kindergarten kmoon@campbell.k12.va.us 
Moon, Wendy Instructional Paraprofessional - S.E. wmoon@campbell.k12.va.us 
Nagy, Judith Teacher - kindergarten jnagy@campbell.k12.va.us 
Nixon, Amy Speech Pathologist Anixon@campbell.k12.va.us 
Noel, Michelle Instructional Paraprofessional mnoel@campbell.k12.va.us 
Ogden, Haylie Teacher - fifth grade hogden@campbell.k12.va.us 
Olivas, Tracy Physical Education tolivas@campbell.k12.va.us 
Osborne, Kristi Teacher - kindergarten kosborne@campbell.k12.va.us 
Patterson, Kristi Teacher - third grade kpatterson@campbell.k12.va.us 
Ragland, Karen Library Paraprofessional kragland@campbell.k12.va.us 
Ring, Gail Attendance Clerk/Office Assistant gring@campbell.k12.va.us 
Saunders, Jamie Instructional Paraprofessional jsaunders@campbell.k12.va.us 
Shepard, Candace Teacher - second grade cshepard@campbell.k12.va.us 
Smith, Chris Teacher - fourth grade chsmith@campbell.k12.va.us 
Smith, Dianne Cafeteria Manager dismith@campbell.k12.va.us 
Smith, Lindsey Teacher - first grade lsmith@campbell.k12.va.us 
Stanley, Brooke Teacher - fourth grade bstanley@campbell.k12.va.us 
Stark, Kimberly Teacher - first grade kstark@campbell.k12.va.us 
Stinnett, Tanya Physical Education tstincett@campbell.k12.va.us 
Talbert, Barbi Reading Specialist btalbert@campbell.k12.va.us 
Taylor, Lisa Teacher - third grade ltaylor@campbell.k12.va.us 
Thompson, Amy Teacher - second grade athompson@campbell.k12.va.us 
Tinnell, Jordan Teacher - fourth grade jtinnell@campbell.k12.va.us 
Veazey, Ann Instructional Paraprofessional aveazey@campbell.k12.va.us 
Watson, Alice Music Education awatson@campbell.k12.va.us 
Williams, Tina Teacher - fifth grade twilliams@campbell.k12.va.us 
Wills, Kary Teacher - first grade kwills@campbell.k12.va.us 
Wilmer, Carrie Odyssey cwilmer@campbell.k12.va.us 
Showing 68 items